CRAP

9 Sep

I can’t believe I typed a nice interesting caring post. And POOF, it’s gone. Bummer. Maybe it wasn’t all that great?Image

2 Responses to “CRAP”

  1. Todd Benefiel September 10, 2012 at 1:03 am #

    So that’s your send-off post before you leave on a trip? Pretend to write one, then tell us you ‘lost’ it somewhere? Then show us this nightmare image photograph straight out of ‘The Fly’? I think I’m going to visit someone’s Sesame Street blog so I won’t have nightmares tonight…

    And I can’t remember if you work tomorrow or not, so in case you don’t…have a fun vacation!

  2. oneluckiegirl September 10, 2012 at 2:31 am #

    I thought it was out of my comfort zone. Maybe the twilight zone.

    And I am at the disposal of my wonderful employer tomorrow. Life is good. Even if we’re in a hand- basket!

Leave a Reply

